To help share the workload, and involve parents/carers in their particular area of interest we have the following subcommittees operating for 2020.


Events and fundraising - Rae Walters (convenor), Christina Kingen, Sally Nethery, Eleni Tsoukalas, Christina Kingen, Lucy Bennett, Jimmy Hayes, Morag Taylor.

Bylaws and Code of Conduct - Belinda Bennett (convenor), Diane Nazaroff, Greg Dodwell, Jimmy Hayes, Phillippa Bourke.

Uniform coordinator - Anya Rowlands

Class Parent Representative coordinator - Katrina Calverley